2015

Sunday 27 September 2015 AM РNatalie Brackenbury РWe are family  (technical issue means there is a break in the recording at around 5:23)

Sunday 06 September 2015 – Iain Drysdale – The Great Commission

Sunday 02 August 2015 – Steve Watson – Jesus: Friend of sinners

Sunday 26 July 2015 – Mick Roberts – The Better Choice

Sunday 12 July 2015 – Tim Monaghan – How He loves

Sunday 07 June 2015 – Tim Monaghan – Planted and Rooted

Sunday 31 May 2015 – Richard Bentley – Prayer

Sunday 24 May 2015 – David Brackenbury – Can these bones live?

Sunday 03 May 2015 – Tim Monaghan – Under Pressure

Sunday 26 April 2015 – Steve Watson – Who is Jesus: Part 2

Sunday 29 March 2015 – Steve Watson – Who is Jesus: Part 1